AAI 2022 Rising Stars of Cytokine Biology

Thanks to 2021 ICIS-Regeneron New Investigator Award Winners for participating at the ICIS Guest Symposium at AAI: Jakob von Moltke, Fiachra Humphries, Sarah Gaffen (co-chair), Shruti Naik and Rebecca Coll (co-chair). 

Award winner Keke Fairfax was busy co-chairing and speaking in Major Symposium D
Maintaining Tissue Homeostasis during Initiation and Resolution of Inflammation.

author avatar