AAI Lifetime Achievement Award

ICIS Honorary Lifetime Member

In recognition of a remarkable career of scientific achievement and contributions to AAI and the field of immunology

Laurie H. Glimcher, M.D.
Dana-Farber Cancer Institute,
Harvard Medical School

AAI-Thermo Fisher Meritorious Career Award

Akiko Iwasaki, ICIS Member

For exceptional research contributions to the field of immunology

Akiko Iwasaki, Ph.D.
HHMI, Yale School of Medicine

AAI-Steinman Award for Human Immunology Research

John O’Shea, ICIS Member & 2016 Milstein Award Winner

For significant, sustained achievement in immunology research pertinent to human disease pathogenesis, prevention, or therapy

John J. O’Shea, M.D.
National Institute of Arthritis and Musculoskeletal and Skin Diseases,
National Institutes of Health


160 total views, 1 views today