The final meeting of the Organizing Committee for the Cytokines 2017 Kanazawa Meeting was held today in Tokyo. Tada Taniguchi, Immediate Past-President of ICIS, presented plaques as a token of special thanks from ICIS to the meeting organizers (from L-R) Secretary General, Naofumi Mukaida; President, Kouji Matsushima and Program Chair, Akihiko Yoshimura. Honorary President, Tadamitsu Kishimoto (not in the picture).

177 total views, 2 views today