To view the 2017 ICIS Prestigious Award Winners, please click here

  • The Seymour & Vivian Milstein Award for Excellence in Interferon & Cytokine Research
  • Milstein Young Investigator Awards
  • ICIS Honorary Membership Award
  • ICIS Distinguished Service Award
  • ICIS-BioLegend William E. Paul Award
  • The Christina Fleischmann Award to Young Women Investigators
  • The Sidney & Joan Pestka Graduate & Post Graduate Awards

All winners will be present at Cytokines 2017 in Kanazawa to accept their awards and present their work.

93 total views, 1 views today